Staff & Board of Directors

Helping today

PVM Foundation Staff

Our goal is to give seniors access to safe living spaces, activities, and healthy lifestyles.


Paul Miller, CFRE
aka Donor Fanatic

Bus: 248-281-2045
Cell: 734-740-4941
Fax: 248-281-2080


Sonya A. Thompson
Donor Relations and Database Coordinator
aka Officer of Inquiries

Bus: 248-281-2042
Fax: 248-281-2080

t.maxwell headshot vertical

Tabatha Maxwell
Manager of Annual Giving and Events
aka Oxford Comma Enthusiast

Bus: 248-281-2041
Fax: 248-281-2080


Avni Thomas, CFRE
Director of Grants Management
aka Chief Word Officer

Bus: 248-281-2044
Fax: 248-281-2084

Devon Headshot

Devon Meier
Director of Donor Engagement
aka Builder of Future Dreams

Bus: 947-247-0995
Fax: 248-281-2080

In Memoriam


Yalonda Jackson
Manager of Annual Giving and Events
aka Chief Storyteller and Manager of Amazement


PVM Foundation Board of Directors

Front Row left to right: Lisa Machesky, Robert R. Schroeder (vice chair), James S. Gompers (board chair), Roger Myers (PVM CEO)

Back row left to right: Paul J. Hubbard, Thomas E. Kimble, Paul Miller (PVM Foundation President), Michelle Williams, Nate Conway, John H. Denler, Jr., Robert V. Peterson, John Utley, Bruce Blalock (treasurer)

Not pictured: Linda Bomberski, Mark Boyle, Henry Johnson, Duane M. Lewis, Debra Romalia, Mark Wallace

Chair – James S. Gompers

Vice Chair – Robert R. Schroeder

Treasurer – Bruce Blalock

Secretary – Linda Bomberski

President – Paul J. Miller

Bruce Blalock
Linda Bomberski
Mark Boyle
Nathan Conway
John Denler
James S. Gompers
Paul Hubbard
Henry Johnson
Thomas E. Kimble
Duane M. Lewis
Robert Peterson
Marcia Nunn
Debra Romalia
Robert R. Schroeder
John E. Utley
Mark Wallace
Michelle Williams


Roger L. Myers, President/CEO, PVM

Rev. Dr. Louis Prues, Board Chair, PVM

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor